Unser Team

Verkauf

Fertigung

Uli Wackenhut
Leitung: Verkauf

Telefon: 08274-9979-31
eMail: uli.wackenhut@profilblech.de

 

 

Rainer Wackenhut
Leitung: Fertigung

Telefon: 08274-9979-34
eMail: rainer.wackenhut@profilblech.de

 

 

Mario Geiger
Verkauf
Telefon: 08274-9979-335
eMail: mario.geiger@profilblech.de


Jens Schulz
Fertigung / Terminplanung

Telefon: 08274-9979-352
eMail: jens.schulz@profilblech.de

Bianca Lindenmeir
Verkauf / Verfrachtung

Telefon: 08274-9979-325
eMail: bianca.lindenmeir@profilblech.de

Christof Kehl
Arbeitsvorbereitung / Technik
Telefon: 08274-9979-333
eMail: christof.kehl@profilblech.de

Sandra Miller
Verkauf
Telefon: 08274-9979-30
eMail: sandra.miller@profilblech.de

Christian Gebele
Arbeitsvorbereitung / Technik
Telefon: 08274-9979-336
eMail:christian.gebele@profilblech.de

Sandra Wackenhut
Buchhaltung / Personal
Telefon: 08274-9979-323
eMail:
sandra.wackenhut@profilblech.de

J├╝rgen Matiaske
Arbeitsvorbereitung / Technik
Telefon: 08274-9979-351
eMail: juergen.matiaske@profilblech.de